Test epost

Telefon

Mobil

Epost
Skipsklarering

69358515

operation (at) andmork.no
Per Olav Andersen

69358516

91379902

per.olav.andersen (at) andmork.no
Richard Lindstrøm

69358517

90275146

richard.lindstrom (at) andmork.no
Jim Cato Gundersen

69358519

41494942

jim.cato.gundersen (at) andmork.no
Rino Lunde

69358518

91733837

rino.lunde (at) andmork.no
Bård Nordtug

69358514

47951676

bard.nordtug (at) andmork.no
Spedisjon & frakt
Tom Christensen –

69358502

95106969

tom.christensen (at) andmork.no
*  SJØTRANSPORT IMPORT import (at) andmork.no
Grethe Løvaas

69358511

grethe.lovaas (at) andmork.no
Thor Walberg

69358510

thor.walberg (at) andmork.no
Janne Hauge

69358504

janne.hauge (at) andmork.no
Berit Borsheim

69358507

berit borsheim (at) andmork.no
* SJØTRANSPORT EKSPORT export (at) andmork.no
Janne Hauge

69358507

janne.hauge (at) andmork.no
* BILTRANSPORT  INN- OG UTLAND transport (at) andmork.no
Helge Sjødahl

69358509

90087857

helge.sjodahl (at) andmork.no
Anne Kristine Strand Aarsrud

69358508

41262032

anne.aarsrud (at) andmork.no
Kathrine Larsen

69358506

kathrine.larsen (at) andmork.n0
Jeanette Sælen

69358512

jeanette.selen (at) andmork.no
Terminal & lager
Einar Bilet

69358524

91164614

* 3PL – Lagerhotell Titangata lagerhotell (at) andmork.no
Bjørn Karlsen

91383034

Jan Erik Olsen

91383441

Kai Gudmundsen

91 38 22 92

* Container gate Ørakaia gaten@andmork.no
Kenneth Mathisen

48 17 1613

Vibeke Jensen

95134302

June Anita Sørensen

91669266

* Øraterminalen terminal@andmork.no
Rino Eriksen

99527186

rino.eriksen@andmork.no
Bjørn Ringstad

91381635

bjorn.ringstad@andmork.no
Jan Halvorsen

97956821

Erik Augensen

95284121

Henrik Øiseth

46809161

Even Solerød

48067018

Frode Hurrød Larsen

41403779

Trond Gundersen

91381906

Morten Baarstad

97786593

Raymond Anderson

91383186

Peter Bucklin

90585002

Håvard Egil Johansen

95410861

Robert Hermansen

91384037

Per Olsen

90940358

 
Regnskap accounts@andmork.no
Martin Sagen Andersen

69358520

98676137

martin.andersen@andmork.no
Kari Rekaa Nilsen

69358521

kari.rekaa@andmork.no
A&M Halden halden@andmork.no
Veronica Gustavsen

92637520

veronica.gustavsen@andmork.no
Hans Petter Johannessen

90550562

hans.petter.johannessen@andmork.no
Dag Olaussen

91004311

dag.olaussen@andmork.no
Elin Ruud Molin

95080218

elin.molin@andmork.no
Salg og foretningsutvikling
Miran Martincic

69358513

90734797

miran.martincic@andmork.no
Daglig Leder
Geir Teistung

69358501

90824718

geir.teistung@andmork.no
Print Friendly, PDF & Email